Friday November 17th, 2017
No Comments

R&D Center – Jouy-En-Josas , November 9th, 2017, Groupe SOLACTIS, specialist of bio-science based ingredients designed for human nutrition and animal feed companies, is invited in South Korea, to the 7th Foodpolis International Conference, the 15/11/2017 by Korean FOODPOLIS, and french Vitagora cluster. This invitation confirms the status of Groupe SOLACTIS as leader of health

Tuesday October 4th, 2016
No Comments

R&D Center – Jouy-En-Josas , September 15th, 2016, Groupe SOLACTIS, specialist of bio-science based ingredients designed for human nutrition and animal feed companies, has welcomed a new approval from the European authorities: “Consumption of foods/drinks containing Galactofructose instead of sugars induces a lower blood glucose rise after their consumption compared to sugar-containing foods/ drinks.” This

Monday October 12th, 2015
No Comments

Paris, October 7th, 2015 SOLACTIS Group, a company specialized in ingredients from bioscience , for the human nutrition and animal feed materials industries , today announces the strengthening of its capital through a first fundraising conducted in Q3 2015. “We welcome this finalization, including the entrance to the capital of a long-term investor, which supports

Tuesday September 22nd, 2015
No Comments

Paris, September 8, 2015, SOLACTIS Group, specialist of bio-based ingredients designed for human nutrition and animal feed companies, announces the opening of its new R&D center on the Inra campus in Jouy-en-Josas, near Paris (France). The new R&D center of SOLACTIS Group has a triple mission: 1. understand the effect of new bio-based ingredients on

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Pas de commentaire

Centre R&D – Jouy-En-Josas, le 20 avril 2018 Groupe SOLACTIS, spécialiste des ingrédients issus des bio-sciences spécialement conçus pour la nutrition humaine et l’alimentation animale, a récemment participé au Food Ingredient China (FIC) du 22 au 24 Mars 2018 à Shanghai. Le FIC est un événement majeur dans l’industrie agroalimentaire en Asie. . Groupe SOLACTIS

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Pas de commentaire

SOLACTIS Group – Jouy-En-Josas, April 20th, 2018 Groupe SOLACTIS, specialist of bio-science based ingredients designed for human nutrition and animal feed companies, has recently participated to Food Ingredient China (FIC) The FIC is the major food ingredient exhibition in Asia. It has taken place in Shanghai from March 22nd to 24th. SOLACTIS Group presented the

Friday 17 November 2017
Pas de commentaire

Centre R&D – Jouy-En-Josas, 09 Novembre 2017 Groupe SOLACTIS, spécialiste des ingrédients issus des bio-sciences spécialement conçus pour la nutrition humaine et l’alimentation animale, est invité en Corée du Sud pour participer à la 7ème édition du Foodpolis International Conference, le 15/11/2017 par l’organisme Coréen FOODPOLIS et le pôle de compétitivité Français Vitagora. Cette invitation

Tuesday 4 October 2016
Pas de commentaire

Centre R&D – Jouy-en-Josas, le 15 Septembre 2016, Groupe SOLACTIS, spécialiste des ingrédients issus des biosciences, annonce la validation d’une nouvelle allégation santé valable sur le territoire de l’Union Européenne: “La consommation de denrées alimentaires/boissons contenant du GalactoFructose à la place de sucres entraîne une hausse de la glycémie inférieure à celle qu’entraîne la consommation

Monday 12 October 2015
Pas de commentaire

Paris, le 29 Septembre 2015, Groupe SOLACTIS, spécialiste des ingrédients issus des biosciences, conçus pour les industries de la nutrition humaine et de l’alimentation animale, annonce le renforcement de son capital à travers une première levée de fonds réalisée au Q3 2015. «Nous nous félicitons de cette finalisation, avec notamment l’entrée au capital d’un investisseur